Miracle Nutritional Products Team

David Brian
CEO

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
david@miraclenp.com

Wayne Smeal
President

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
wayne@miraclenp.com

Tracy Lee
Vice President

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
tracy@miraclenp.com

John Savoca
V.P. of Sales – New York

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
john@miraclenp.com

Steve Blinn
V.P. of Marketing

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
steve@miraclenp.com

Stacy Self
V.P. of Sales

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
stacy@miraclenp.com

Amy Mortenson
V.P. of Operations

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
amy@miraclenp.com

Cody Zeuner
Digital Product Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
cody@miraclenp.com

Jerry Mathes
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
jerry@miraclenp.com

Tiffany Brooks
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
tiffany@miraclenp.com

Brent Wycinski
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
brent@miraclenp.com

Ray Walton
Account Manager

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
ray@miraclenp.com

Mike Self
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
mike@miraclenp.com

Tamela Maly
Account Manager

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
tamela@miraclenp.com