Miracle Nutritional Products Team

David Zeuner
CEO

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
david@miraclenp.com

Amy Mortenson
V.P. of Operations

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
amy@miraclenp.com

Kenny Brooks
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
kenny@miraclenp.com

Tiffany Brooks
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
tiffany@miraclenp.com

Calvin Figueroa
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
calvin@miraclenp.com

Gary Mechler
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
gary@miraclenp.com

Andrea Murawski
Finance

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
finance@miraclenp.com

Kathleen Murawski
Shipping

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
shipping@miraclenp.com

Mike Self
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
mike@miraclenp.com

Carly Zeuner
Account Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
carly@miraclenp.com

Cody Zeuner
Digital Project Manager

OFFICE:  863.703.4367
cody@miraclenp.com